Awesome Picture

My friend and hiking buddy John is an awesome photographer… anyways, I was looking up something randomly  on Flickr, and I came across this picture of his. In my opinion, this picture is totally, totally awesome. It sends shivers up my spine every time I see it.

like some horror movie

He takes pictures this good all the time. If you search for ‘Searmid’ on Flickr, you can find them. I wouldn’t recommend it though. Once you start, you can’t stop. And any belief you might have had of your being a capable photographer will disappear.

One response to “Awesome Picture

  1. thanks for the plug. sorry for all the ego crushing with my massive bicepts of photographic awesomeness. mind you, no one takes better pictures of your kids than you.
    does this mean you’re going to continue with the blog?

Leave a Reply

